Luke Bauer Principal luke.bauer@uamaker.nyc

Luke Bauer

Principal

luke.bauer@uamaker.nyc

Madelaine Hackett Assistant Principal madelaine.hackett@uamaker.nyc

Madelaine Hackett

Assistant Principal

madelaine.hackett@uamaker.nyc

Liz Dowdell Assistant Principal liz.dowdell@uamaker.nyc

Liz Dowdell

Assistant Principal

liz.dowdell@uamaker.nyc

Ivy Anderson College & Career Counselor: ivy.anderson@uamaker.nyc

Ivy Anderson

College & Career Counselor:

ivy.anderson@uamaker.nyc

Clint Fisher Guidance Counselor clint.fisher@uamaker.nyc

Clint Fisher

Guidance Counselor

clint.fisher@uamaker.nyc

Brock Burkett Mathematics brock.burkett@uamaker.nyc

Brock Burkett

Mathematics

brock.burkett@uamaker.nyc

Kelly Carrion Secretary kelly.carrion@uamaker.nyc

Kelly Carrion

Secretary

kelly.carrion@uamaker.nyc

Jason Feldman Special Education jason.feldman@uamaker.nyc

Jason Feldman

Special Education

jason.feldman@uamaker.nyc

Michelle Genovese English Language Arts michelle.genovese@uamaker.nyc

Michelle Genovese

English Language Arts

michelle.genovese@uamaker.nyc

Josh Lapidus Social Studies Josh.Lapidus@uamaker.nyc

Josh Lapidus

Social Studies

Josh.Lapidus@uamaker.nyc

Morgan Riley Special Education Coordinator Morgan.Riley@uamaker.nyc

Morgan Riley

Special Education Coordinator

Morgan.Riley@uamaker.nyc

Venus Herrera Parent Coordinator  

Venus Herrera

Parent Coordinator

 

Lev Fruchter Programming/Computer Science lev.fruchter@uamaker.nyc

Lev Fruchter

Programming/Computer Science

lev.fruchter@uamaker.nyc

Margarita Lopez English Language Arts margarita.lopez@uamaker.nyc

Margarita Lopez

English Language Arts

margarita.lopez@uamaker.nyc

Alex Sosa English Language Arts alex.sosa@uamaker.nyc

Alex Sosa

English Language Arts

alex.sosa@uamaker.nyc

Stephen Roberts Director of School Culture stephen.roberts@uamaker.nyc

Stephen Roberts

Director of School Culture

stephen.roberts@uamaker.nyc

Ben Hoser Earth Science ben.hoser@uamaker.nyc

Ben Hoser

Earth Science

ben.hoser@uamaker.nyc

Katie Moylan Teacher of English to Students of Other Languages katie.moylan@uamaker.nyc

Katie Moylan

Teacher of English to Students of Other Languages

katie.moylan@uamaker.nyc

Jared Russo Special Education: jared.russo@uamaker.nyc

Jared Russo

Special Education:

jared.russo@uamaker.nyc

Alexis Acosta Tech Coordinator alexis.acosta@uamaker.nyc

Alexis Acosta

Tech Coordinator

alexis.acosta@uamaker.nyc

Gerry Irrizary Visual/Commercial Arts Gerry.Irrizary@uamaker.nyc

Gerry Irrizary

Visual/Commercial Arts

Gerry.Irrizary@uamaker.nyc

Annie Pichardo Physical Education annie.pichardo@uamaker.nyc

Annie Pichardo

Physical Education

annie.pichardo@uamaker.nyc

Anthony Segreti Social Studies anthony.segreti@uamaker.ny

Anthony Segreti

Social Studies

anthony.segreti@uamaker.ny